Careers in Real Estate


Considering a career in real estate?   The life of a real estate professional is exciting and rewarding. Below is a list of free career opportunity seminars; register for one and see if a real estate career is right for you.

2018



TIME

LOCATION



CONTACT

Monday, April 23

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna,Charlene Zoratti 716-773-1900
Wednesday, April 25

4:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday, April 27

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna,Charlene Zoratti 716-773-1900
Saturday, April 28

11:30am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday, April 30

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna,Charlene Zoratti 716-773-1900
Tuesday, May 1

10:00am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday, May 3

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday, May 5

11:00am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Wednesday, May 9

6:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday, May 12

10:00am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Tuesday, May 15

5:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday, May 17

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday, May 19

10:30am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Wednesday, May 23

4:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday, May 26

11:30am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100

Related Services