Careers in Real Estate


Considering a career in real estate?   The life of a real estate professional is exciting and rewarding. Below is a list of free career opportunity seminars; register for one and see if a real estate career is right for you.

2019


TIME

LOCATION


CONTACT

Wednesday, May 15
4:00pmLockport Howard Hanna Office

Howard Hanna, Matt Whitehead 716-885-4000
Thursday, May 23
5:30pm5500 Main St. Suite 108

Keller Williams, Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562
Wednesday, June 5
5:30pm2731 Transit Rd - Suite 201 Elma NY

Keller Williams, Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562
Thursday, June 20
5:30pm5500 Main St. Suite 108

Keller Williams, Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562
Wednesday, June 19
4:00pmTonawanda Howard Hanna Office
Howard Hanna, Matt Whitehead 716-885-4000
Wednesday. July 24
4:00pmOrchard Park Howard Hanna Office
Howard Hanna, Matt Whitehead 716-885-4000
Wednesday, August 21
4:00pmGrand Island Howard Hanna Office
Howard Hanna, Matt Whitehead 716-885-4000
Wednesday, September 18
4:00pmEllicottville Howard Hanna Office
Howard Hanna, Matt Whitehead 716-885-4000
Wednesday, October 23
4:00pmWest Seneca Howard Hanna Office
Howard Hanna, Matt Whitehead 716-885-4000
Wednesday, November 20
4:00pm6000 Sheridan Dr. Howard Hanna
Howard Hanna, Matt Whitehead 716-885-4000
Wednesday, December 11
4:00pmBuffalo/Metro Howard Hanna Office
Howard Hanna, Matt Whitehead 716-885-4000

Related Services
West Herr Benefits