Careers in Real Estate


Considering a career in real estate?   The life of a real estate professional is exciting and rewarding. Below is a list of free career opportunity seminars; register for one and see if a real estate career is right for you.

2018



TIME

LOCATION



CONTACT

Friday, February 16

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna,Charlene Zoratti 716-773-1900
Saturday, February 17

11:30am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday, February 17

10:00am2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna,Charlene Zoratti 716-773-1900
Monday, February 19

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna,Charlene Zoratti 716-773-1900
Tuesday, February 20

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday, February 22

4:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday, February 23

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna,Charlene Zoratti 716-773-1900
Monday, February 26

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna,Charlene Zoratti 716-773-1900
Wednesday, February 28

6:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday, March 1

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday, March 3

10:00am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Wednesday, March 7

6:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday, March 9

12:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday, March 10

11:00am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Tuesday, March 13

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday, March 15

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday, March 17

10:00am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Wednesday March, 21

6:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday, March 23

12:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday, March 24

10:00am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Tuesday, March 27

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday, March 29

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100

RightMobileApps
Joe Cecconi
West Herr Benefits