Careers in Real Estate


Considering a career in real estate?   The life of a real estate professional is exciting and rewarding. Below is a list of free career opportunity seminars; register for one and see if a real estate career is right for you.

2017



TIME

LOCATION



CONTACT

Wednesday, August 16

6:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday August 17

5:30pm5500 Main St Ste 108 Williamsville

Keller Williams - Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562
Friday August 18

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Saturday, August 19

11:30am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday August 21

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Tuesday August 22

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Wednesday August 23

5:30pm2731 Transit Road Ste 102 Elma

Keller Williams - Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562
Thursday, August 24

4:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday August 25

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Saturday August 26

11:30am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday August 28

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Wednesday, August 30

6:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday, September 1

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Saturday, September 2

11:30am914 Maple Road

Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Tuesday, September 5

10:00am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday, September 7

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday, September 8

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Saturday, September 9

11:00am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday, September 11

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hannah, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Wednesday, September 13

6:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday, September 15

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Saturday September 16

10:00am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday September 18

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Tuesday September 19

5:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Wednesday, September 20

5:30pm2731 Transit Road Ste 102 Elma


Keller Williams - Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562
Thursday, September 21

5:30pm5500 Main St Ste 108 Williamsville


Keller Williams - Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562
Thursday, September 21

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday September 22

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Saturday, September 23

10:30am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday, September 25

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Wednesday September 27

4:30pm914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday September 29

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Saturday, September 30

11:30am914 Maple Road


Howard Hanna, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday, October 2

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Friday, October 6

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Monday, October 9

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Friday, October 13

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Monday, October 16

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Thursday, October 19

5:30pm5500 Main St Ste 108 Williamsville


Keller Williams - Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562
Friday, October 20

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Monday, October 23

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Wednesday, October 25

5:30pm2731 Transit Road Ste 102 Elma


Keller Williams - Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562
Friday, October 27

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Monday, October 30

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Howard Hanna, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Thursday, November 16

5:30pm5500 Main St Ste 108 Williamsville


Keller Williams - Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562
Wednesday, November 22

5:30pm2731 Transit Road Ste 102 Elma


Keller Williams - Kelly Barbus 716-536-1562

Joe Cecconi
West Herr Benefits