Careers in Real Estate


Considering a career in real estate?   The life of a real estate professional is exciting and rewarding. Below is a list of free career opportunity seminars; register for one and see if a real estate career is right for you.

2017



TIME

LOCATION



CONTACT

Friday June 23

12:00pm914 Maple Road


Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday June 24

10:00am914 Maple Road


Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Tuesday June 27

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday June 29

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Wednesday July 5

6:30pm914 Maple Road


Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday July 7

12:00pm914 Maple Road

Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday July 7

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd

Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Saturday July 8

11:00am914 Maple Road

Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday July 10

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr

Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Tuesday July 11

4:00pm914 Maple Road


Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday July 13

4:00pm914 Maple Road

Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday July 14

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Saturday July 15

10:00am914 Maple Road


Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday July 17

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Wednesday July 19

6:30pm914 Maple Road


Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday July 21

12:00pm914 Maple Road

Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Saturday July 22

10:00am914 Maple Road

Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday July 24

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Tuesday July 25

4:00pm914 Maple Road

Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Thursday July 27

4:00pm914 Maple Road

Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Friday July 28

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Saturday July 29

10:00am914 Maple Road

Realty USA, Holly Cappello 716-689-8100
Monday July 31

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Friday August 4

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Monday August 7

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Friday August 11

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Monday August 14

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Friday August 18

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Monday August 21

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Friday August 25

12:00pm2139 Grand Island Blvd


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900
Monday August 28

3:00pm2427 Sheridan Dr


Realty USA, Teri Kolniak 716-773-1900

Joe Cecconi
West Herr Benefits