Buffalo Niagara Association of REALTORS[®], Inc.

BUFFALO AWARD

A very special award given for exceptional accomplishments in the service to the Buffalo Niagara Association of REALTORS[®].

This prestigious award is not an annual award and is reserved for exemplary performance and outstanding dedication, well beyond the call of duty.

1988 Mary Ann Kustich Agents' Day Founder

1989 William A. Page NYSAR Convention Chairman

1990 William R. Brennan Legal Council

1991 Gertrude D. Sage Institutional Director

1992 Daniel Q. Symoniak Executive Vice President

1993 Henry E. Senefelder, Jr. Outstanding Contributions

1994 Sandra Lee Wirth Erie County Legislator

> 1995-1999 No Award Given

2000 May C. Chudy Outstanding Contributions

2000 Annette M. Fachko Outstanding Contributions

2000 Deborah M. Norman Outstanding Contributions 2000 Doreen A. Fahey Outstanding Contributions

2001 Merle L. Whitehead, Jr. Outstanding Contributions

2002 Joel A. Giambra Erie County Executive

> 2003 No Award Given

2004 Mary Ann Kustich Historian

2005 No Award Given

2006 William T. Horohoe Outstanding Contributions

2007 Robert Winklhofer Outstanding Contributions

2008 Gary Kenline Outstanding Contributions

2009 Phil Aquila Outstanding Contributions

2010 John B. Leonardi Outstanding Contributions 2011 Charles C. Martorana Outstanding Contributions

> 2012 No Award Given

2013 Margaret Hartman Outstanding Contributions

> 2014 No Award Given

2015 Peter Cimino Outstanding Contributions

2017 miriam treger Outstanding Contributions

> 2018-2022 No Award Given