BNAR Staff

For General Inquires - 716-636-9000
Fax - 716-636-9121 




Patti Jo Bushley
Accounting Assistant
Accounts
Payable/Receivable
Billing –
BNAR/REIS/Instanet
pjbushley@bnar.org

Peter Cimino
Director of Information
Technology
Website Support (bnar.org)
MLS Statistics/Real Estate
Market Data, Member Support
pcimino@bnar.org

Annette Fachko
MLS Director/General Manager
  
afachko@bnar.org

Doreen Fahey
Education and Events
Director
Education / Events / Agents'
Day
Housing Opportunities 
dfahey@bnar.org

John B. Leonardi
Chief Executive Officer
jleonardi@bnar.org

Daniel Locche
Public Affairs Director 
Legislative/Public
Affairs/RPAC 
dlocche@bnar.org

Susan Miller
Southern Tier Liason

WNYReal Estate Information System
716-307-4078
smiller@bnar.org

Pamela Nalbone
Professional Standards and
Benefits Coordinator
Professional
Standards/Grievance/Mediation
pnalbone@bnar.org

Danielle Melchiorre
MLS Coordinator  
dmelchiorre@bnar.org

Debbie Norman
Communications &
Corporate Affairs Director
Communications/Public 
Governance/Board of
Directors/Executive 
Membership/Equal
Opportunity, Relations
dnorman@bnar.org

Jordan Mackey
Receptionist
Store/Sales
Member Services
Keybox Program
jmackey@bnar.org

Michelle Brown
Membership Coordinator 
Membership Data/Applications 
mbrown@bnar.org


Brian Woolston
Financial Director
Accounts
Payable/Receivable
BNAR/REIS Budget,
Payroll
bwoolston@bnar.org

2FINDYOURHOME STAFF LIST


Linda Doane
Vice President
2FindYourHome

ldoane@2findyourhome.com


Erik Eggleston
Creative Director, Print

2FindYourHome

erik@2findyourhome.com

Courtney Foley
Creative Director, Promotion

2FindYourHome

cfoley@2findyourhome.com

 

Lisa Margeson
Accounts Payable/Receivable
2FindYourHome
lmargeson@2findyourhome.com

 

Joe Cecconi
West Herr Benefits